some people think that museums and art galleries should concentrate on the history and art of their own country rather than the works of art of other parts of the world. with this opinion?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that an increasing number of people consider that local profession galleries and museums should be focused on containing the national craft heritage of a bucolic rather than keeping foreign profession works of other countries. Personally, I tend to consider that this point of view is well grounded, however we should not ignore the fact that profession works of other countries can provide the atmosphere of that bucolic. First and foremost, it is well known that every gallery has a various kind of local craft works and also foreign works. One of the main reasons behind that the local art works illustrate the history of country. Correspondingly, foreign art works personify the history of other parts of the world at the same time. A good case in point is the museum of “Kuns camera” is well known not only for keeping the national art works, but also this building is provided with the profession works of other counties such as pictures of Leonardo da Vinci and so on. On the other hand, it can also be argued that some people are passionate about exploring only the history of their country. That is to say they are fascinated by their own past rather than being really into other countries’ craft works. Taking the museum of Tamerlan as an example, this gallery illustrates only the history of Uzbekistan and the history of great warlord Tamerlan. Overall, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis, we can come to a conclusion that although museums keep all the craft works of the country, we should not neglect the works of other counties, which can provide the atmosphere of the culture of the past.