Some people think that money is the best gift to give to youngster while others disagree.

Although it is sometimes thought that the most appropriate present for the juvenile is fund, others believe otherwise. In my view, I consider that finance can be a source of poverty for them. . On the one hand, supporters of the first view say that the best reward for youngsters is fund because it can solve many challenges of life. This is because the majority of problems they faced in life can easily be overcome with cash. They have numerous things on their wanting list that only it can helps them achieve it, such as buying cars, clothes, electronic gadgets, paying of internet and phone bills, etc. Money helps them in planning for their future by setting up an enterprise. For example, my secondary school friend was given a huge sum of money by his father. At present, he owns 3 big companies with over 50 employees. Therefore, given money as a gift to a youngster can easily turn their lives around to become successful later in life, if well managed On the other hand, those with contrasting views opine that cash is not the best gift for children owing to the fact it can destroy their lives and I agree. This is because often times they wanted to buy many things, whether they are useful or not in order to show off among their peers that they are financially buoyant. Because they spend lavishly and could not manage the finances, they later become poverty-stricken. Therefore, the dollar is not the best reward for teenagers as it can ruin their lives when the lack the basic rudiments and capability to manage it. In conclusion, while people have different opinions, I believe that financial resources is not the most appropriate award for giving a toddler because it can ruin their lives.