People argue that some youngster become well-known.

People argue that some youngster become well-known. In affirmative, popular young man and women can bring confidence and they can earn much money, while some young people get depression that can make suicide situation and they have to spend much time from they are elementary school students. To start with, many people want to be entertainer when they are young in this period. It is because, people believe that they are life is so luxury life and it will change their lifestyle, For example, K-pop become famous in the world in this age; in this situation, almost artists are youth even teenager. Thus, they become many people’s icon which a few fan send to them present or letter, also they always try to find their icon’s happy. In the results, most of them has confidence as many people love them and this self-confidence will make more good quality of entertainer which make people happy as they enjoy music and program. Moreover, this work follow by big money for this work is so strict and it is high salary usually when they become famous people. On the other hand, some artist gain depression from their work because this job is many people know them and some people make a rumor or write a bad comment on celebrity news. For instance, one person become famed when he is young; however, it make him so sad as he is not doing anything while he have bad rumors, also he can see bad comments even he do not know their face. In addition, they have to do much practice if people want to be entertainer. It means, they cannot go to school, they cannot make s friends in the school and they cannot learn very well due to their practice. In this consequence, they gain depression and they cannot make a memory with their friends. In conclusion, in the positive situation, they can earn much money and they can do everything because of their confidence; nonetheless, they cannot easy to find their own way, if they cannot do artistes and some case it will make a depression.