In many countries, more money is spent on transport system in the cities. In contrast, very little is spent in rural areas. What are the effect of this and What can be done to solve this problem.

Family plays a vital role in every individual’s life, regardless of their age, nationality or gender. Due to this reason, many families nurturing of kids in the nuclear family, instead of joint family. While it is possible to claim that looking after children in extended family provide more benefits and care, so this essay will analyse both the facts of this proposal before reaching a logical conclusion. To commence with, there are various arguments in support of the aforementioned statement, which emphasizes the benefits of care of kids in a large family. The most prominent one of them that extended family give a sense of “sharing in caring”. Also, multiple people are in family to rise the children’s because work will be divided between them and only person does not have to tackle the all responsibilities so all members of the family can pay attention towards kids. Additionally, when kids upbringing will be in a joint family, they can help with the family by doing work, which will help to teach them the value of money. Moreover, children can learn in a practical manner and in future they will not spoil the money and use it wisely. For instance, if children will live in nuclear family their parents could be busy at work and bad company people could accompany their kids because nobody will teach them how to work and what is the value of money. There are also, however, strong arguments in favour of the nuclear family. Small family has less expenses and they can enjoy their comfortable life without interfering of other family members so, they do not need to be worried about the needs of other people. Secondly, parents have more knowledge about their kids what are their likes and dislikes, what are their strengths and weaknesses as well as about favourite food because of, that people think children care could be better in small family rather than big family. In an overview, better care of kids in nuclear family cannot be ignored. While, there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal view is that everyone should give preference to joint family for the upbringing of kids.