Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women.

People have different opinions about whether women and men could fit the same type of work or not. Some people argue that both genders have the same capabilities, while others oppose this point of view. This essay will discuss both arguments. On the one hand, people who claim  that both men and  women could occupy the same types works, based their idea on the fact that the world has changed, these days more and more women  go outside  to work, and this development  has approved  that women are able to perform  jobs successfully. For instance, many sensitive positions are occupied by women such as politics, teachers and doctors. According to this, it is clear that there is no any difference regarding the gender and the most significant factor is the individual abilities. On the other hand, there are people who said that women and men cannot suit the same type of employment. Due to physical and natural differences, women are not able to choose a career in the army, for example, because these types of jobs are quite difficult, and need a stronger body. In contrast, some jobs are more suitable  for women such as nursing and caring, because  they  have what it is  called  caring nature. In conclusion, this essay has looked at both views regarding the abilities to suits in different types of works and gender. It would seem that women and men are capable of having the same type of careers and individual ability is far essential than gender choice.