Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women.

It has been widely  acknowledged  that the number of working  women increased  significantly  over the last century, and they  got involved  in the  different types  of  works. This topic  is in particular  importance  because the equality between  women  and men  has become  one of  the  most debated  issues. This essay will discuss whether both sexes suitable for whatever job or not. On the one hand, the main reason why women and men can occupy the same type of work is related to mental ability and intelligence. There is no relation between individual ability and gender. For example, the most important part when someone applying for a job in most companies is the grade and the certificate rather than the gender. Moreover, there are women who have become a policeman, which is quite dangerous, and they are successful in their careers. On the other hand, there are some types of works which is not suitable for all. Jobs that require physical activity, for instance, are more likely to be filled by men such as builder and army. In contrast, women are quite emotional and they have which is called (caring nature), for this reason, they are more suitable to be employed in nursing and caring. In these instances, obviously, women and men have different natural abilities. In conclusion, this essay has looked at whether women and men should have the same jobs or not. It would seem that women and men are capable of having the same type of careers, and individual ability is far important than the gender identity. Perhaps, with the development in the world, females can occupy more sensitive positions.