Some people think that managerial posts in private companies and in government are more suitable for men. Others think that given the opportunity women can be successful managers.

These days, males and females are working parallel, however earlier, it was assumed that men have to lead, but nowadays, the trend has changed, and it has become a debatable question whether men are better managers or women. In this essay, both aspects will be discussed and a plausible conclusion will be extracted. While comparing genders for a managerial role, women's capability to organise everything can not be overlooked, they are specifically famous to be more particular about the minor detailing, aesthetic sense, presentation and accomplishing tasks before time even. Research shows that the presence of a female manager makes the office environment more formal, reliable and task achievable, not only they know the art to entangle customers but also employees. However, on the other hand, we find most of the organizations keep male supervisors as others believe that they keep a broader view of the market yet more approachable at any time, including; weekends and midnight. Moreover, frequent travelling out of station or late sittings to make a deal is comparatively more feasible to them as they are not considered to be mainly responsible for home chores. For instance; a male boss can stay in office as long as needed but contrary, for female it's rather difficult. Furthermore, In most of the societies, people feel more comfortable in the presence of a male, they feel free and be real, while it is nearly impossible in the presence of the opposite gender. For example, one can smoke, use inappropriate words or slangs or even share a drink with male bosses but it is nearly impossible with female supervisors. Thus, a level of discomfort rises and leads to dissatisfaction and failures. To sum up, people are divided and have diversified opinions, while I believe, having a male boss is far better in comparison, as he has wider market exposure and more time to dedicate to the serving organization. Thus, one should have a leading role of men in order to bring more successes.