Some people think that main ame of schools is turn children into good citizens and workers, rather their individual benefits. Do you agree or not?

According to some people vital aim of schools is turning pupils into good citizens or workers apparently from getting their individual benefits. Personally, I agree to this term and reason why I am going to describe it now. To begin with, schools are places where the most of our children's life was spent, so there would be created basics of pupils and it depicts their future. First of all, the way of teachings in the numerous schools is held in the group which means at least 20 pupils in the class, so teachers don't have enough time, to spend it by listening all of the opinions gave by the children. Furthermore the individual attitude of pupils may be rejected in case that their method would be different from their teacher's and leading them to be in a box, and only follow what tutors tell them. For instance, if you do something by yourself and if it various than that of teachers, you have to get a less mark. To put in other words, they will begin to do everything they were told, like robots. To put it in other words, the amount of people think that doing things like they tend to do is well and want them to go on like this. After some time they will adopt in such circumstances and carry on with this. In conclusion, schools are a place from where the various owners of jobs can grow up. So the schools can make persons as robots or creators.