Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources and money to computers should replace them. However, others do not agree. Discuss the both sides and give your opinion.

The technological enhancement has significantly improved the quality of life as well as of education. Thus, the way of imparting the education and access to it, is far different how it used to happen decades before. This has drawn a line between two schools of thoughts, in which, population on the one side, is in the favour of the replacement of the libraries with the modern computers, on the other hand, some of them oppose this idea. However, I will describe both views and will give my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with the enormous advantages of the technical equipment, in order to access the information, in the field of education, these devices have the intense capability of storage, reliability and security. For example, the modern technical machines come with the vast storage capability, one can store the data up to TB (Tera Byte) in a machine. When it comes to reliability, the developed computing systems are enriched with privacy features, using these, one can keep its data confidential by locking the files, folders and hard-drives, the feature of parental control is one of them, which helps the school administration to keep the students away from vulgar content over the internet. In addition to it, these technically-enabled devices allow the people to save the data for decades, which cannot be destroyed by the fire and it can be secured by using the security products such as firewalls and anti-viruses, in order to get prevention from the information steal by the hackers. Therefore, it is a good idea to replace the libraries by the computers. However, another school of thought defies this notion, as they consider libraries contribute to make the communities stronger and healthier. For example, the populace who love to read and learn in the public libraries, mostly possesses the virtues of calmness, kindness, communication-skills, sharp minded, et Cetra. Apart from this, the libraries have not been a cause of health issues such as eye strain, muscle problem, back pain and more. Thus, the importance of libraries should not be ignored, as these have a significant role in building the stronger and healthier communities. At the end, both of the paragraphs strongly justify their opinions. The libraries and tech-savvy devices are equally useful to enhance the quality of life and these should be utilized by maintaining the balance, so that, everyone can take the advantage of these, in order to make its future bright and heighten the living-level.