Some people think that learning the language and culture of a country is essential when you live in a country for a long time

It is sometimes suggested that foreign person might leave in certain country for a long time, therefore this people will be able to stay like a native humans in the long run. I strongly agree that human may learn from unknown country all their habits and language. Firstly, this essay will discuss people’s adaptability, and secondly, it will analyze the possible events in human’s life. The primary reason why person might easily study language and traditions of different country is that many humans are easily modify their habits. This is because people will be able to communicate with native speakers and participate anyone restaurants. As a result it is a golden opportunity for people to improve their communication skills with native speakers, also they will be took traditions of humans with modified vision to the world. A prime example is University of Oxford, which provided a research, where they was recognized that 63 per cent of people are learn new language during their life in unknown country. Another point to consider is that all countries have own traditional events, which person may participate. The reason for this is that person will clearly ask for some early event, which people might participate. As a consequence this people will be recognized habits of native environment, and person might participate some tournaments for familiarize with their likely sport. For instance, University of Harvard was provided an experiment, where they send people to some events in certain countries, as a result humans was told about all traditions of exactly country after happening. In conclusion, I am firmly convinced that learning the language and culture of a certain country is common process during people’s life in exactly country. This is due to the fact that person may easy adapt for new country and humans may participate some events with other people.