Some people think that learning language and culture of country is essential when you live for long time. Agree or disagree.

The sound is very essential to everyone for conversation. If we cannot talk to anybody in their regional tongues, then sometimes it will be difficult for us to make ourself understandable in front of others. I pretty much agree on this. First of all, the native vocabulary of all regions is different. As well as, if you are leaving in some other country beside your native place, for a long time, then it should be compulsory to learn their words. Because the language is key for basic survival. For instance, If someone is living in Germany because of the employment or studies, though it would be mandatory for the person to learn the german speech to make himself self explanatory to their colleagues, friends and neighbours. Moreover, if one is going for shopping in the local market of the home, then it will be difficult for the her to understand the street vendors, because they like to talk only their mother tongue. On the contrary, some people believe that they do not need to be multilingual, so they feels more comfortable only with their native tongue. Secondly, there are so many cultures like food and dress. If someone is living in the other countries from last one or two decades, then it will be good for that to learn their culture for easy adaptation. On the flip side, It is also not much affect the human being if he will not understand about the culture of the guest rustic. In conclusion, for better and comfortable living, it will be good for the person to make themselves familiar about the jargon and the culture of the living country.