In today's times internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Other prefer classroom education.

In the twenty-first century, with the growth of the internet and tourism capabilities, is growing a tendency of buying products anywhere, resulting in people begin to think that their country has been losing uniqueness among others. Overall, I think that a country’s distinctiveness not only in things, but also rituals and the history, thereby the evolution of international trade has only beneficial effects. Firstly, people cannot decline the fact: in the past different countries had traditional things depend on their culture. However, presently such differences almost being lost because not all are doing locally. Besides, today many of the unique ancient techniques lost. For example, traditional embroidery, in some regions for a reason their uselessness, with the times has been forgotten. However, presently people cannot ignore new technologies because of fear of losing their local culture. Besides, international trade increases the competition among sellers that allows buying things for a smaller price. Furthermore, people have the freedom of choice things in different qualities, thereby increases the needs in various materials and the designers that lead to beneficial growth varieties of things. For example, the internet has the site eBay that gathered manufactures around the world and provides easier search with different filters. To conclude, presently people slowly forget their local culture and traditions due to a new common culture for everybody is developed; however, I believe, such a tendency is not an aftermath buying stuff everywhere. As a result, international trade provides more advantages and cannot be a negative development of our time.