Some people think that killing animals for food is cruel, but others claim that animals are a necessary part of a diet. What is your opinion.

What is the most important communicating way Image or written? Is the booth important in our world? The technologies advanced, phones and tablets are in increased last years. “A picture is worth a thousand words" popular proverb represents the power of the image in the communication. Nevertheless the importance of the words of the written can never be denied because it is also another common form of communication used every day. In relation to images (photograph or film) are an excellent way to express our feelings, opinions and thoughts. Advertising images are also very important in the dissemination of ideas? ! For example, images of sick lungs are displayed on cigarette boxes to show possible consequences of smoking. As a result, statistics show a slight reduction in the number of smokers, indicating that they perceive the effects of negative habit. In addition, the images are also widely used in newspapers, magazines and advertisements. Thus, it is proven that even without words, images can capture the attention of many people. We can record our memories in different events in our routine life. On the other hand, the written words are important to transmit complex messages. To convey a point of view you need words to explain exactly what you want If there are only images each person will interpret in their own way. Words are also important in teaching. To teach children to read, write and speak. They are also important for communication. To communicate information and orders in the workplace. To conclude, images and words go hand in hand and one cannot fully emphasize just one aspect, images or words. Therefore, for more meaningful communication, these two elements have their respective roles: images to exemplify and words to describe a particular subject.