Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as poor countries need the workers more.

Human’s significance is decided on the bases of the social rank and the condition they live in, and the material possession they own. And this has been a criterion to judge people in the society we live in. In the past, people were respected on the bases of their intelligence, kindness, trust and their contribution to society. In my opinion, old-fashioned values are essential for a human to grow and develop in his life. Firstly, the importance of possession and materialistic wants are very common these days because they represent the social status of an individual. One focuses on it because they want to have the importance and fame society they live in. For example, actors and actresses focus on the way they look, the attire they portray, the lavish lifestyle they experience as they have many people following them. In my opinion, they get habituated such a comfortable lifestyle because of which they tend to forget the values or morals of their lives and they tend to lose focus on moral things. Is being honest and loyal important? Yes, having moral values and following them is very important. Most of us need a prosperous family which follows good rule and values. We still give significances to friendship and different relationships, that’s when we create a good bond of trust and a sense of belongingness. For example, every parent wants their children to learn good values and have a healthy and sophisticated lifestyle. To conclude, I believe it is important to have a balance between old-fashioned values and the new era’s lifestyle. As both of them have equal importance in society.