Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples.

At the present keeping pets at home is going common and this trend have spread several countries. However, there are both groups of people who are argue about this matter therefore, in this essay I will discuss both approaches as well as my opinion. On the one hand, a bunch of people who are think keeping pets at home is really good for children because they can spend their leisure time with them. As in this modern world parents are busy they do multiple jobs for luxuries life's therefore, in this situation children can spend their time with pets even they make them friends. Besides, pets are very loyal than human for instance, nowadays, various sort of evils have spread whole world thus, if children spend their time with pets instead of with human then they can safe from such things. On the other hand, some such people who against this thing because, they believe pets are harmful for children such as various kind of disease spread merely due to pets because when children touch pets after that they not wash their hand which cause of disease. In addition, wild pets are dangerous they may injure to children therefore, some people are against this. From my perspective, keeping pets in home is a really good thing but obviously we can't ignore that facts such as some pets are very dangerous therefore, before buying pets parents should consider that they buy merely those pets that are not harmful. To sum up, mostly pets are very innocent especially cats, small dogs etc. Consequently, keeping pets at home not really harmful if get know all things of pets before buying them.