Some people think that keeping pets is good for children and adults while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with?

Nowadays, having a pet in a family is a common situation and it has significantly increased in every community. However, pet-related injuries and growing bad health conditions remain a controversial issue. In this essay will describe both negative effects and psychological benefits which can receive to the children by having pets. Obviously, it is true that toxic pets like sneaks, spiders and etc are definitely dangerous and even can be harmful to human life. No matter how, the majority of children have friendly pets like dogs, cats, fish etc. Those pets are recommended as a domestic pet which is safe and suitable for children. However, many people argue that having a pet can cause serious health problems to human especially children like skin allergies, asthma and sometimes rabies. I highly recommend that before having a pet they should be vaccinated to confirm that they produce immunity against disease and whoever having allergic reaction must stay away from animals. Besides that having a pet in a family is very useful for children and adults as well. Many scientists suggest and approved having pets improve our mood and health. Playing with the pets and take care of them like feeding, grooming and training them are more enjoyable and enthusiastic for children mind. Moreover, some pets, especially dogs can train as a caretaker for people who are disabled and adults who are physically weak. In addition, Having pets like fish are more useful for reducing stress, help children with negative emotions and beneficial for attraction in the house. In conclusion, I strongly believe that keeping a pet in a family can and advantage to prevent depression in children and adults.