International tourism has brought enormous benefits to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As in modern era, majority of the revenue is generated from international tourism which helps us boosting the economy of our country. There were some areas where it was not well knownin the past but as people get aware of that place they tend to visit that place. However, some people argue that it creates a negative impact on local people and also affects our environment. I totally disagree that disvantages of internation tourism outweigh the advantages, and in these essay I will dicuss some of the points. Firstly, tourism has been picked up from the last decade due to advancement in technology people are becoming more aware of the artificats present in the country. It helps us to increase in economic growth of the country. In addition many people get employement due to tourism local can get engaged in various sector for example, taxis, hotel staff, local market, restaurant, tour guides and many more. this will be very much benefical for the locals as they can earn and runs thier family. In addition, to it if the international people refer it to thier friends circle or relatives they might visit the places and tourism will never stop. Secondly, international tourism are very well educated and have proper manners they do not spoil the environment by throwing garbage everywhere or loitering anywhere they worship and admire these places so they do not disturb environment. Simialrly international people are friendly in nature and kind hearted. They do not create any bad personality in front of local inhabitats due to because they are not vulgar and does smoking and drinking in rooms only. For example, they give money to poor people to get good food and education for thier childern and create a positive impact on them and they love greenery and trees because they need fresh oxgyen compared to in their country. At last, i would like to conclude to that increase in international torisum will reflect in our culture we can learn many new things from them which can cheerish you in the future by remembering it.