Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with?

Few people think that having a pets is ideal for the young generations while some say it is harmful and unhealthy. There are a lot of benefits of keeping a pets around and one should not hesitate to keep them close as possible. Domestic animals are good companions because they are sensitive to feelings as well as they need to connect with their human counterpart especially the children. Kids are in that stage that they needed to connect not only to fellow children but to the other different animals as well. And with that, they develop these emotions like love and sympathy for pets that make them feel reciprocated. As an owner of these lovely creatures, Parents entrust their kids to take responsibility of their domestic companions, and as they take that task, they mature for the better since they develop that sense of leadership, sympathy and taking care of their pets needs before of their own. On the other hand, some pets are not that friendly to other people that hurting them is their natural way to defend themselves that would implicit pain to the young ones. However, like human, animals tend to have same personality as our domestic friends, one should understand them in order to live harmoniously with each other Moreover, there are some animals tend to build-up allergic reactions to certain hairy animals and it’s alarming for the young ones, if they get this sickness from those pets. If that triggers then there is no way that domestic companion would stay in the household anymore. All in all, having domestic companion around is the best thing that would like one to keep especially to our young ones since they will think of them as a friend that needed to be treated as a family which needed attention, care that it would be healthy and tend to their needs in order to live.