Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while other think that it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with

The environmental issue is the most debated topic of present time due to increase in the global warming effect. It is often said by people that one person unable to make a difference in the environment, but the people who actually do something is the authority and huge business individuals. This essay will strongly not concur with the above notion due to various reasons. Primarily, this essay will discuss how everybody's contribution has the capacity to bring some changes and not solely the authority and huge companies. I personally believe that if we work as a team then surely we can save the environment. To start with, single person alone can reduce the detrimental effect on the earth. By changing their daily habits such as using recycle bags instead of plastic bags because paper bags can decompose easily in comparison to polythene bags. But, this action requires an inner voice of the public where they are genuinely willing doing something for the future generation. For instance, Last year dump data of the UK shown that plastic usages has decreased up to 50% this year due to awareness in the civilians. Additionally, citizens are informed by government awareness programs like, session on how to save the earth and if not followed by people than they would be penalized. As a result, they are afraid of paying penalty and hence, they follow the rules. If what people does not care about the fine as well then any rigorous rules also will be unsuccessful because of the lack of public support. As a result, no change will be there and boost in the bad effects. For example, Environmental department surveyed few permanent residence in the USA and revealed that 70% people do because they do not want to get penalized. In general, no one alone is able to bring a change but, we all have to do something to save the earth. This will successful if we work as a team. However, for some kind of civilian there should be some strict regulation in which they do not have another choice accept following the direction. Then, surely some changes would occur.