Some people think that it would be better if whole family(Ex. Uncle, aunt and grand parents) involving in bringing up children rather than only parents. Give your opinion?

There are different believes regarding the involvement of different people in upbrining child’s life. While several people claim that only parents should take care of their loved one’s in this duration, other argue that all family members either direct or extended should invovled too. I firmly agree with the latter part of this argument. To begin with why only parents are necessary in child’s life. It is undoubtedly true that parents can guide their loved one’s accurately and can clear their doubts easily. In other words, parents can answer different questions that rise in childrens mind related to the real life or the physical changes in their young age. For example, hormones changes and job market. In contrast, people might feel shy while asking the same question from extended family member but it will be easy for them to ask from their parents. Thus, parents are core need in the growth of a child. However, there are several more reasons why it is a good idea to receive guidline from not only parents but also from the nearest relatives. Firstly, it creates less lonely environment for the child. To simplify this, if the bio-logical parents are not available due to their professionals, than extended family member can attend the children with his necessity. For instance, feeding, playing and protecting. Secondly, children can learn different behaviours and skills from different family members. To clarify this, youngster used to learn kindness from their grand parents while different art from their uncle and aunty. In conclusion, although it is true that parents are crucial to learn about the relation in early age, involvement of extended family member can reduce the chance of loneliness, and encourage to learn different behaviours and skills. Therefore, I believe that young people should be grown up with their parents as well as other family members.