It is believed that working in team enhances the skills better then working alone.

Some peoples prefer to work alone, but some believe working in group improves the skills. I personally prefer to work alone, but i strongly agree that working in group can enhance the skills. So in this topic we will talk about both the sides of the point. On the one hand, working in a team, gives you an opportunity to understand each other with whom you are working with and as well as it reduce the pressure on one individual. In a group you can share your ideas and listen to other's opinion, which can help to enhance your skills. In a group even duo some time you don't have certain skills, but you have other skills which are also equally important and you get the opportunity to learn new skills. For example, every project needs various skilled person and handle the whole project in the group so get a chance to lead the project. On the other hand, working alone can be a hassle, but people tend to do so in order to impress their superiors. It does give them chance to involve more in depth with your skill, but there is not certain that one can enhance their skills or learn new skills alone. It even some time cages their ability and they are not performing to their fullest capability. For instance, doing a project of the company as an individual you might have lack of idea and there is no correction of mistakes which tend to make someone more burden and they can't give their best output. In conclusion, In my opinion working with a squad, get benefit to enhance own talent, lead the crew. Also, helps to meet or work with different peoples with an amazing opportunity to enhance one's skills and make a strong resume to show identity.