Some people think that children should be raised by all the family members (eg: uncle, aunt and grandparents) rather than only parents. Give your opinion

While some are of the opinion that the youngsters should also be raised up by the rest of the family. For instance, by their uncles, aunties and grandparents instead of only the biological parents. In my point of view, I totally agree with this and believe that it is more significant. First of all, there will be less pressure on the mum and dad. The reason for this is that there are more people who are supporting them with the upbringing of their child. In other words, they do not have to do everything on their own. For example, living with your parents is a positive point. This can make the development of your counterparts a lot easier. Moreover, the grandparents can help by collecting their grandchildren from the educational institutes. So that's why, the parents will be less stressed out and can also focus on their own dreams. Secondly, making a great relationship with your relatives is necessary for the future life. This is because that they are the only group people who are helping you in good and bad circumstances. For example, friends are here for a short time of period, but family will be always here to take you out of the problem, which is created. All in all, be thankful for them and appreciate their presents. To conclude, there is a group that believes that all the family members should assist in raising up your child. In my opinion, I totally agree with this, because it's building up a connection. Furthermore, it is less stressful and it makes the child more socialized in the community.