Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is by no means certain that large companies and industries have drastically facilitated the way we live. However, a dilemma can be arisen as to whether those organizations should be relocated from urban areas to rural areas. In my opinion, the benefits of this movement far exceeds its drawbacks and in this essay both aspects will be investigated prior to arriving at any conclusion. On the one hand, it is indisputable fact that companies and industries produce more and more rubbish, the effects of which give rise to pollution in city areas. As a result, the quality of air has become deteriorated. Furthermore, large companies and industries occupy much spaces, while a deficiency of housing is growing. For instance, the Coca-Cola company, one of the largest one over the world, can be replaced to residential area which can accommodates about hundreds of residents. Having changed the place of companies and industries from cities to rural areas, the lives of citizens in urban places would be noticeably flourished. On the other hand, the alteration of places of large companies and industry might cause difficulties to employees of these institutions, in that commuting between work and home. In particular, if a company moves to another regional area, its workers will have to leave home very early and return so late. Another potential drawback is the goods of industries or companies may get spoilt on the long way, since the itinerary between rural area and urban area normally takes sufficiently long period of time within which delivering products intact can be fairly challenging. Therefore, it would not bring much benefit to workers of company and industry, and the products of them as well. Having acquainted with (the) both aspects, it appears to me that the advantages of replacing the companies and industry from urban centers to regional areas would surpasses the disadvantages as it would enhance the quality of cities.