Some people think that it is important to have a single language as an international official language others think that it will make it difficult to identify countries and cause a loss of culture.

Working from home is becoming increasingly popular. Many people opt to work at home instead of an office. Although working from home has many benefits as it more convenient and save more money, it has many drawbacks such as the feeling of boredom as well as loss the chance to learn which are extremely exceed the advantages. Individuals can relax and collect money in their saving accounts by working at home. People who work at home tend to have flexible time, they can start working whenever they want, which give them the opportunity to sleep extra hours. Furthermore, individuals can wear crazy clothes rather than a uniform or a formal inconvenient outfit. Studies show that people who work at home have less risk of getting stressed, diseases and they are healthier. In addition to this, individuals can save more money by working from home as they do not have to spend money on public transportation or to fuel their vehicles. Moreover, they can prepare and cook their own meal by themselves and they don't have to buy expensive meals. A survey was conducted in the UK showed that people save twice money from working at home. On the other hand, people who work at home are more vulnerable to get boredom and won't get enough experience. Social interaction is one of the human requirements and people tend to communicate the most during work as they spend most of their day at an office where there are many employers. Therefore, when Individuals opt to work from home, they won't communicate with anyone and get depressed. Research shows that more than 60% of individuals who work at home have social anxiety problems as well as depression. Furthermore, the workplace provides employees with the opportunity to exchange their experiences and improve themselves by learning from each other and by being in direct contact with their boss. In conclusion, many individuals prefer to work at home. Despite the beneficial things of this phenomenon such as saving money and convenience, it has many disadvantages like the feeling of boredom and loss the opportunity to get improved. In my opinion, the drawbacks completely outweigh the benefits.