More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Among the various changes we are encountering daily between the previous and recent times, is the new mindset that prefers to have offsprings in an older age. This shall have some pros and cons but are these merits enough to take such decision or not? In the past, women, whether educated they have been or not, were accustomed to getting married at her early 20s ages and directly have a baby on her bare hands just after one year of marriage. Since the life at such moments have been much easier, cheaper with less needs, for instance, one would only aim to send his child to a considerate school. To put it in another way, no luxurious requirements, unlike nowadays, as participating in a well-known club for different trainings and exercises or going out for costy trips frequently. Meanwhile, no much concentration was given to the way of raising children properly, but just in a similar method that this young mother has been brought up even if it was a false way of raising. Nevertheless, at the recent moments, people are paying more attention to this issue regarding marriage and children. Should they be able to offer a relatively high standard of living to their children or not has become a serious concern that mostly yields to postponing the intention of having children just after marriage. For example, having a man in a relationship but never take a forward step until his savings reach to a couple of hundred thousands, this may last to up to 7 years. Despite being more immersed in work and practical life, youth are now frowning of taking a huge responsibility as marriage and bringing up children. Whilst these may not be positive reasons, a one crucial aspect is the delicate focus on how children are raised in order to supply them with proper mentality and spirit. For this specific purpose, I would greatly argue that the benefits of having children in older years exceeds its drawbacks. In conclusion, to have children and bring them up properly is not easy matter, so the society is tending, conversely with the past, to do so at the most suitable age, which happens to be an older one. Many reasons for such way of thinking including mainly getting stable humans, for that in my view point, I think the strengths of this decision overcomes its weaknesses.