More people decide to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

The world population is increasing drastically now a days. Having kids at what age is their own concern, but most of the couples are now deciding to have kids in their later stage of the alliance than in the past. There are so many advantages and disadvantages, but in my opinion, plan a kid after a certain period, say 2 to 3 years of marriage is good decision. In India, responsibilities of kids, all are bare by the parents and due to that, it is advisable to have a kid after 2 to 3 years of wedlock is a good decision. During this period, the couple can spend more time with their partner, enjoy the life without any responsibility and they can roam around the word. Opposite to this if they intent a kids soon after a marriage than they have to be ready for the responsibilities of a baby coming to the world and have to be more careful and take care. Whereas if your intention of a child in your old age, say after 45, it would be problematic, especially for the women, as chances of getting pregnant are very less. Also in India, parents have to make sure that their baby should be well set while they are in the world and hence if you plan a juvenile in dotage, maybe at your retirement or in your old age, your toddler could be pursued in 12th or collage. So it's advisable to have kids after 2 to 3 years of merger is a good decision.