Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. other, however, believe that boy and girls benefits more from attending mixed schools.

There is a debate between two groups of people, one says education should be provided in different buildings, according to genders, but next group has strong feelings, co-sex school is the perfect place to learn. In this essay both views will be discussed in my opinion. Education is highly imperative in every department of life and it opens the way to grab the goals. Taking an education in different schools become beneficial for some children in some cases attraction between both genders convert into relationships which affects their study as well as it may force them to suffer, consequently, they may lose their precious time of getting knowledge. Moreover, comfortable at school and in classroom with same gender could be productive for those who feels shy, they can show their talent and find their hidden skills which can immensely handy in their education as well as in social life. For example, it is observed by researchers, in single gender schools, learners ask questions frequently to teachers even to classmates On the other hand, co-sex schools have their different status, in these training academies, children learn the manners of cuommunication, respect and the importance of equality even though the don't feel shy to raise their voice and asking about something to their mentors as a result of this they understand each other and behaviours. Furthermore, this is a fact of real life if the opposite sex tries to surpass then people do hard work, so competition in classrooms between genders give impetus to achieve higher marks which become beneficial in further studies and they can find interest in education. Probing further, it is seen in single gender institute especially in boys' classrooms, they use vulgar languages, even some become haughty, as learning in the same school they keep away from sleazy words. For instance, a group discussion helps to enhance the knowledge better understanding and share the views, they find freedom to talk each other frequently, consequently they come over the fear of shyness. In conslusion, environment is very necessecitvin schools to provide them proper teaching, both side of thoughts have their advantages, but in my perspective geeting a education in same academy could be helpfull to learn ethical, moral, social values as well