Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries.

People from underdeveloped countries should be given a chance who have the knowledge & skills for a particular job. I totally agree with this statement that poor people should be given opportunity to grow in the rich countries to showcase their talent and prove themselves to be the asset to their country. Many people belonging from the backward or the poor families have many children who have a dream to go abroad, earn huge dollars, help their families to grow and even settle down to such big countries. To get a better life, free from corruption and pollution people start fantasizing their lives in countries like USA, UK and many other places, for which they work super hard on themselves and in their studies to get the knowledge and skills to get the dream job. Therefore, rich countries provide employment to such bright students, and talented workers to help them and their family to grow. This not only results to boost the economy of the poor countries like India, Bhutan and help them to prosper their goals, but also, many developed countries have a special quota for the international applicants as they know the value of such skilled workers. Such countries appreciate their work and give them a warm welcome with all the facilities. To conclude, the developed countries should help the poor countries to increase their economy in every way, whether it is related to food, trading or giving them job offers. Once a person is given a chance of living their dream and helping their families, such people give their best in rich countries, grow, and make worth of that opportunity.