Some people think that it is better to be self-employed while others argue that working for a company is better.

In the present world, commercials have a significant role in attracting their customers. Although there might be some drawbacks to it, it helps the public to know the products in the market and also to choose the right one for their needs. It is an undeniable fact that advertisement helps people to understand about the features and benefits of a particular product. This is because companies advertise a detailed explanation of their products in various media. For example, tv commercials visually explain the products capabilities and uses along with its durability and price as well. As a result, people could get a clear cut idea about the goods or services. Therefore, depending on commercials has a supportive impact in the society to meet the product knowledge. Moreover, it also helps people to choose their desired commodities or services from a wide range of options. This is due to the fact that, nowadays most of all the businesses are active in social media only for the purpose to attract customers. For instance, if I plan to dine in any restaurant, the first thing I would check is their Instagram page. As a result, sometimes I get attracted to their different cuisines. If not, I have an ocean of other options to check. Thus, social media advertising helps people to refer different business pages and they are free to select on their desire. In conclusion, despite minor demerits, advertisement is having a positive impact in the world over and people are free to choose the things they like by knowing its features.