Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Despite the fact that some people believe in having pals who always support you, I should say sometimes true friends whose idea is different from yours will have a huge impact. In this essay, I am going to shed some light on both views and also give my own opinion. Firstly, friends is such an influential part of each and every human being. Indeed, we all need to have someone beside our family and partner who listen to our stories and give us advice. Moreover, one of the most essential part of having friends is that she or he is someone you have chosen to be part of your life, the one who you love and care as much as they do. Vividly, some people want to be supported unconditionally, no matter if they are right or not. These people will want to be friends with persons who always accept what they say or do. Unfortunately, I myself had plenty of acquaintances who were always trying to be supportive to get to be my friends, for example. On the flip side, there is another group of people who want their friend to be honest with them. In addition to this, this group is willing to find the best way which not only can benefit them but also help them to improve their relationship. Also, in my own opinion, friends who sometimes disagree with you have much more merit. The one who always, do not promote you wants you to be a better person and they put so much effort to show you the good and bad in every situation. In my own experience, for instance, I try to choose my friends by the way they want me to be happy and try to dedicate everything right, not the one who always agree no matter if I got hurt. In conclusion, all friends have their value. However, some people would not believe that the one whose way of thinking is different will benefit them.