Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Though there are people who choose friends those are not having similar thoughts and opinions, others tend to choose friends who do not have conflict stance. It is always proportional to the benefit they get out of the friendship. Mostly, who generally prefer to stay in comfort zone they seek friend with the same morality, whereas people hungry of opportunity and growth choose to contradict. In my view, friends having identical judgment will be more beneficial and will survive longer. Friends are meant to guide & support you when you need them most. Same mentality friends can understand and feel your current situation; they will have empathy and can even guide you better. Moreover, your ally can comprehend your ambiguous situation with less being told, which will again encourage one to share more information and feel intimate. An underperform student, for example, can only feel the joy of being just passed of another; however, a topper of a class can not feel the same. In a study, it has found that 80% of individuals are attracted to& nbsp; indistinguishable & homogeneous friends, and they become best friends. On the other hand, Sporadically, Friends those who are having different mindsets facilitates more space for an intellectual approach for a scenario or an objective. When people challenge one another, individuals tend to perform better to proof their view and to obtain gratification; resulting in a better version of themselves. Arguing on a subject, for instance, when a company requires a decision, occasionally people come up with a better opinion while they are discussing the topic with their friends, who looks into a different perspective of the same issue. To conclude, in my opinion, people ought to choose friends who have the same view as them instead of contradicting one, as in day to day corporate life we frequently deal with people who have a drastically unconventional perspective than us. Also, human likes to spend a blissful life in their leisure time with a true friend, who not only twofold our satisfaction but also apprehend us significantly.