Some people think that international competitive sports such as football bring conflict between people of different age groups and nationalities Others think sport is helping reach understanding between people and nations

It is believed that usage of laptops at a young age would be beneficial. For many people, most of the time spend on technologies. However, there are both pros and cons deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons that why working on machineries increase the skills and some of the challenges to be overcome. Further on, I give my opinion. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of spending most of the duration on screen for early ages. One of the main positives of this it develops the sense of usage of technological devices, which is contemporary need. What is it meant that, it helps to finish the task of school assignments. For instance, give information about the latest research. This makes horizon more broaden. Secondly, the other advantage would be children do not get enough time to involve in any wrong activity. Take the example of playing online games or reading e-book. In addition, it gives peace of mind to the parents. Turning to the other side of the argument the first disadvantage would be declining of writing skills. More precise, it decreases their comprehension skills. Let's use submission and working homework on laptop as an example. This leads to be more dependent on these devices. Another issue is that criminal group may trap innocent kids. In other words, younger leak out their personal information, hence this could be more damaging for themselves as well. All things considered, the benefits of spending long duration on gadgets. You need to weigh up the pros of this is that the younger are becoming high tech plus it does not make them vulnerable and the cons of this is that decreasing of ability to jot down anything in addition sometimes become a victim of cyber crime. Personally, I believe the favourable sides of this is that they are getting command of the arrival telecommunications and the chances of misconduct reduces, eventually outweigh the benefits.