Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Climate change is a global issue, and there is an increasing concern and interest about it throughout the world. Some individual argued that we need to accommodate it rather than avert the problem from happening. I completely disagree with this viewpoint as it may have unprecedented devastating effect to the Society at large. People who argue that climate change should be accommodated have one main reason for this opinion. They suggest that because climate change is a natural occurrence, it will be too expensive to fix it. What is more, they feel like instead of spending one percent of world gross domestic product on climate change, it should be used to improve human health. Thus, the reason not to control control the change. Nevertheless, there are reasons for arguing against because if climate change is left unchecked, it will cause a destructive problem to the society, such as global warming. This is an increase in earth's temperature as a result of growing carbon dioxide emissions into the atmosphere emanating from human activities. If meaningful measures are being introduced to checkmate these activities, the number of gases being thrown into the atmosphere will be reduced drastically thereby preventing greenhouse effect, which heats up the society. Measures such as planting of trees, that is making the world greener, and use of electric cars have proven effective. Example Amazon, one of the worlds leading companies has planned to buy 100 million cars by the year 2030 as a control actions for climate change. In conclusion, even though some people believe that climate change is a natural phenomenon and should not be controlled, I believe that establishing some stringent measures to avert this global trends will save the world from unknown ruin.