Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place.

There is a saying whereby some individuals opine that it is vitally imperative to keep where one works or lives, neat and well arranged in the right and respective locations. In my opinion, I strongly support this statement because being clean and well organized makes one free from diseases and it also shows one's prowess of morality, responsibility, and maturity at the workplace. There is a common saying which states that prevention is better than cure to a reasonable extent. In other words, it is better to avoid or prevent diseases rather than opting out for a cure. To stay clear of diseases, one must employ the habit of cleanliness and organization. Neatness begins from home, and as such, one must make sure his or her home is void of pests or rodents. Rodents carry several parasites, infection, and viruses that can be contacted by humans. For instance, the encapsulated Ebola virus can be transmitted from rats to humans through contact which is highly endemic across the world. Therefore, it is crucial to remain clean, tidy and well organized to prevent being affected by a deadly disease. In addition, being neat and corporately organized mainly at one's place of work is highly beneficial to one, as it can be used as a criteria for promotion. Being always clean and well arranged at specific places, most especially the office, calls for people to notice such individual. Also, the habit of cleanliness and organization being imbibed in one poses one as being matured with a high sense of maturity at all levels of life. As a result, these key elements can lead such individual to a stage of attaining a promotion due to the insight created by the person's attitude to tidiness. To sum up, cleanliness and organization at all times and at the correct locations are of utmost importance in all ramifications of life. As such, being tidy always prevents one from unnecessary health conditions and being organized can create a strong possibility to getting promoted at the workplace.