some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Nowadays, climate change represent an import part of the worls actual issue. The temperature grow up cotinuously and the it is constated that the glaciers melt is speed up. Our habit affect the nature, so for this reason many people think that the best way to face this problem is to learn how to live with this condition. however, it is preferable to resolve the problem by changing the way we live. I believe that this too late so we have to learn how to live with climate change, but household and industies should start to become more environmentally friendly and apply more restricted policy. First of all, waste is the main cause of higher temperature. Rubbish can be constated under different form such as chemical product or household waste. Indeed, they represent the major factor of pollution. Chemical for example, are dump in river and the dangerous particles containing in these products kill sea animals and increase the temperature of the water. Unfortunately, the higher degree of ocean are the main reason of glacier melting, but without glacier it is impossible for the earth to maintain a living condition for inhabitants. Acoording to the professor Montlevi in his article for the CNRS, it is estimated that in 2060 the daily temperature will be over 40°C all the year. Therefore, I believe that industries should start to look for biologic alternative to chemical product. Moreover, globalisation are also responsible of climate change. In 2050, it is estimated that we will be 7 billion people in the world. The main preoccupation of the governments and industries is to feed them. For this reason they favorise overproductions of food and agriculture. However, agriculture need field particularly for countries who are in charge of producing food for all the population. Generally, agricultor take it by burning forest to increase their hectars of crops. For instance, Amazonia is known to be the lung of the world but also for being the main productor of meal. In this part of the world we can constate a real issue because government encourage agricultar to burn forest for increase the quantity of crop, but with deforestation the level of air decrease. Consequently, without trees to help them to breath and the liberation of CO2 by burning forest it accelerates the climate change. In conclusion, pollution is the main responsible factor of the degradation of our climate. this is due to our bad habits by throwing chemical product in rivers and favorise overconsumption by producing more than our real needs.