It is said that men are more privileged than women in their work places and in transport. with the statement?

There is an opinion that men enjoy a lot of opportunities more than women where they work and on transit. However, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint in as much as they are seen as a weaker sex and also, since pregnancy is concerned. Even though feminine gender are not as strong as the male folks, they enjoy greater privileges because they are more proactive in their work place whenever they are given a little opportunity to prove their work. This means that, they are considered first whenever an opportunity arises in a workplace. Even in transport system, people pity them more since they feel they are under pressure more than men. To illustrate, when there is a rush while commuting to work, it is common for a charitable driver to stop over to commute women than men. Clearly, women benefits more than men. Another reason is during the nine months of pregnancy. In other words, due to the humane nature of employees and drivers, they have pity on the extra human which they carry in their stomach for long and remunerate then even when they are not working after delivery. In the workplace, for example, despite the fact that men stay back to work when a woman is on maternity leave, for the fact she gave birth, she would be paid for the period she is on maternity until she resumes work. In fact women benefits more than men. In conclusion, although men work harder than women, I completely refute the idea that they enjoy more benefits than women either as an employee or when commuting to a place. Besides that, seeing female gender as weaker sex and the period of pregnancy brings sympathy resulting to more favours compared to men.