Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Nowadays, climate change is a much- discussed problem on earth, but some people argue that we need to accept it than try to stop it. I completely disagree with this argument, because i believe that we still have time to confront with this gravest problem and minimize the human impact the earth's climate. There are a variety of measures that governments and individuals could take to prevent, or at least alleviate, climate change. Governments should control of limit the carbon dioxide emissions that effect of global warming. They could invest in renewable source of energy such as wind, water and solar power. As individuals, we should also try to limit our contribution to climate change by using bicycles and public transport. Moreover, most of companies have to establish protective zones of natural scenery and electors support who propose to tackle climate change. On the other hand, if we get accustomed to live linked to climate change, I believe that the consequences will be disastrous. To give just one example, I am not optimistic that we would be able to cope with minor attempts. Millions of people would be displaced by flooding, tsunami within low-lying areas. These people would lose their homes and also their jobs, and they would be forced to migrate to nearby cities or perhaps to other countries. Therefore, as well as increased homelessness and the unemployment rate. To summarize, it would appear that we must more pay attention to climate change while I disagree with those who argue that we cannot preserve it.