Some children do not feel self-confident to solve their problems and they tend to be dependent on others. What are the most serious problems associated with this and what solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that most of the children lack of self-confidence. Strong self-assurance can give kids the energy and courage necessary to reach for their dreams. A toddler who lacks self-assurance might arrive at this unpleasant struggle as a result of several different circumstances. However, the governments have had to cope with schools and parents to find youngster's difficulties and also give self-assurance a positive boost. It is true that children's self-assurance is a dilemma. There are a number of problems for this and this essay will suggest some solutions. The most serious obstacle is encouragement shortfall. For a youth to internalize a belief that he has real talents and abilities, he needs strong encouragement from their parents. If a youngster does not receive adequate encouragement throughout childhood, he may internalize this ongoing message and struggle with a lack of self-assurance and also this will encourage children to rely on others in dealing with problems. Some scientist said that self-assurance embodies a person's self-worth, a feeling of being loved and cherished by others. In addition, infant's self-assurance reflects how he feels about himself and contributes to how he approaches the world, although his level of self-worth can vary slightly from day to day, he has a general feeling about his value. Low self-worth will be reflected in his behaviour, body language, approach to life and overall demeanour. There is the most effective solution to this problem to encourage youngster's self-confident. One way to tackle this to ensure the children's self-confidence by strengthening the child's sense of his family, and his behaviour. When children spend their time with family will let him know he is important to his family, let him help their parent so he will feel that he is useful. Remember to always praise your child's effort periodically, even if it is small achievement, we will feel that he is worth for their parents. Furthermore, when your child has a issue, encourage him to think calmly, listen to his trouble and give some solutions and come up with possible solutions to try. In conclusion, the only effective solution to the problem of child's confidence is by strengthening his sense of family, and parents are main roles to control over this problem. If parents implemented these solutions, children will feel confident.