Some people think that individuals are not able to improve the environment. Only the government and companies can make a difference.

It is believed that to live in abroad gets some major communication problems as if usually speaking a foreign language, and also other social issues. I will briefly discuss this situation supporting by modern life's has more option to solve this problem. In the modern life, moving to another province has easier than ever. Many students, business people can choose to live in a foreign country. Thus, they can encounter with the problems to understand deeply, and also tell accurately. Admittedly, to learn an accent is so long process without living in this spoken provincial. However, if someone would work or study in abroad, she or he will get successful quicker. For example, according to a survey completed in a local university, the students who have a scholarship in Britain, can speak clearly in a year later. Their mother tongue is Turkish, but their English skills have improved since they have moved in there. I strongly accept the world is rather smaller than we assumed, all language issues can be inhibited easily. On the other hand, developing technology can be decreased social problems for individuals who feel alienation by speaking language living in a foreign country. For example, there are many applications to translate, such as google assistant, SİRİ. When you ask any question, they can answer it whatever language you want. The cell phones can help in order to eliminate practical problems. In addition, not only these high technology applications, also Bluetooth, computer can reach any moment in this digital age. In conclusion, I restate that the people have moved to another continent ever before, however they sometimes can fell alien lack of mother tongue using. I strongly agree that every social and connection issues can be inhibited via translate apps, cell phones. Due to, the world is getting close recently, individuals fell mostly and define themselves as a world citizen, not a foreign.