There are different types of music in world today. Why do we need music? Is traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Nowadays, with the increase of cities and urbanization, a lot of people have flocked to cities in order to find better careers and educational opportunities. However, some people fear that city life may contain some difficulties that we can't know. This essay will explain some difficulties people have to face in the cities as well as some solutions which can be taken to improve the urban life. To begin with, there are many challenges that anyone when coming to cities has to deal with. The main problem for someone who hopes to migrate to a large city is that the cost of living in the cities is more expensive than in the countryside or small town. In the cities, people have to spend more money on public transportation, education, health care, or even food. Another issue is the environmental pollution. Big cities in the world with modern industries tend to suffer more from air pollution, water pollution than in the rural areas, so our health may be affected negatively. Exhaust fumes from vehicles and factories make atmosphere become heavy polluted. There are also more serious problem like traffic congestion and some people do not manage work that can lead to commit crime. Furthermore, there is a lack of sense of community in big cities, people do not even know their neighbors. Life in cities can be stressful and individuals do not have much time for themselves and their families, as a result the gap between family members is on the increase. To overcome the increasing this problem, the government should start some active measures. Firstly, the government should focus on economic development in surrounding areas, especially in rural areas by setting industrial zones and factories at here. This will create many works for people. Stable jobs will make their life turn better, and they needn’t to travel to cities for finding a new life. In addition, governments should encourage people to go on foot and use public transportation in order to reduce the amount of carbon dioxide which is emitted from private cars, motorbikes. Moreover, everyone is aware of not throwing rubbish latterly and keep the environment around clean. In conclusion, living in cities brings us both beneficial and harmful so governments also conduct some strategies and solution to control the concern immediately.