Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent.

People have different views about whether or not human tend to independent in the advance social. While some people purpose that humanity relier on other people, I believe that, nowaday human become more and more independent than the past. On the one hand, nowaday humanity are ofter rely on other financial support. Many adults live with their parents. Those adults have no occupation, no social life and thus no money. For example, a 30 years old man named Ivan in London. He has a master degree but has no job. He stays at home day after day, waiting for his mother to serve him food. Those storieslike I just said about Ivan are very popular in some countries, such as Spain, Chile and Vietnam. On the other hand, there are two principal reasons why many people do believe that we are independent human in the modern world. Firstly, youth people know how to earn money very early. Children at high school can do part-time jobs when they are in summer vacation. After that, they can learn how to spend their own money without asking their dad or mom. Secondly, modern people have a very good potential skill, it is critical thinking. Critical tinking, especially in children, may help them to think carefully and quickly. For instance, a child with idea of this thinking method can easy decide whether or not that it should take part in a course. In conclusion, there are some reasons which indicate people are tend to dependent, but in my opinion, nowaday people are truly independent