It's necessary to put a lot of money into a business to make it successful.

In the course of life people are often uncomfortable with the changes. The principal problem with this is that it refrains them from growth and the most viable solution to this is adopting the acceptable mindset. The predominant problem of this attitude towards change is that it can make a person less successful. That is to say, when a person encounters an opportunity in life, which requires endeavours other than that of the existing one, they are not ready to face challenge it brings and due to this, they are not able to utilise their potential to the fullest. For example, A survey conducted at the Indian Institute of Management, found that even though enough business opportunities are there, the 70 percent of students want to get a safe job with a good salary even though they had the calibre to own a business but they reported that doing a business is a risky option. The most effective solution to this is training people to have a positive mindset towards change. In other words, when the human beings will be motivated and educated about ways to face challenges with hard work and patience. This will help them to achieve an unimaginable success. For instance, The students at the Harvard University are frequently presented with the data that how their alumni performed, when they have chosen the path of business versus the path of a safe job it is clear from the data that the people who do business do exceptionally well. This motivates the most of their upcoming students to embark upon the business endeavours. Therefore, the perspective with a positive outlook towards change will bring huge advantage. To conclude, resistance towards the change limit the individual's development and the most viable solution to this is instilling them with the acceptance towards change with positive viewpoint.