Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural back ground living together in the same country makes the country to develop faster. do you agree

Needless to emphasise, the number of overseas residents in different countries is increasing. However, is it beneficial for the nation to promote immigration? A lion's share of society argues that the people of from the different territory and cultural backgrounds will make significant developments in the country they belong to. I strongly agree with this notion and this essay is an attempt to explore this idea in a wide perspective. Indeed, it is greatly advantageous for a country to have a number of people from other nations. The people from distinct parts of the world would have different skills, knowledge and ideas. Hence they could invent new creations and ideas which will promote productivity and enhancement of different field. For example, if a business company follows the same pattern and approaches in their organization with native people may not bring much profit, therefore employees with different kind of experience from other countries can provide new idea which will increase the business and thereby the economy of the nation would flourish. Yet another benefit of different national people would help to develop good skills of the native residents. Contineus interaction and conversation create awareness of different language, lifestyle and culture. To illustrate, most of the European countries speak English, and it is important to have the skill in international language to interact with people for business, education and so on. Hence the mixture of people from another nation would help to learn the English language by communication, as a result, people can develop language, moreover, they would have the capacity to become bilingual or even multilingual. which would help in international trade and pursue different stream of education. In conclusion, the notion of living together of people from different parts of the world definitely help the people of native to develop different skills and bring new invention in a different sector, therefore the country can improve as a whole.