A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. with this opinion?

Nowadays, more and more people prefer to use mobiles, some consider this as a negative development; others think that it has many benefits as well. In my opinion, I consider, using mobile phones can bring more advantages than any bad influence it might cause. On the one hand, those who believe that, mobile phones are evil, point out that, this can tarnish both family relationships and friendships. This is because nowadays, people’s screen time has increasing; mobile phone users prefer to communicate with online friends rather than real life relationships. This, even causes problems in their workplace as well, due to lack of concentration, they may not be able to complete their assignments on time. Apart from this, because of the veil of anonymity, conversations in the chat rooms and discussion platform often offensive. Finally, sometimes this can be used to spread false information and propaganda to tarnish someone's life purposefully. However, opponents of the above argument think that this abolishes the distances an I firmly support this. This facilitates people to interact with friends and relatives, who, even, live in the other part of the globe. Customers of mobile phones can access to the internet, where they can join multiple social media communities according to their interest. This also allows them to have constructive conversations with like -minded people. Many people regain their long -lost -friendships through this medium. Finally, this can use to protect various outrageous political actions and also get international attentions this sometimes influences political decisions.