Some people think that having a set retirement age (e. g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age.

In recent years, a multiple governments has fixed the age of retiring at 65 years old. Neither the employee works as a brickloyer or an accountant. However, this crucial decision become a hotly debated topic that often divides opinion. In my point of view, ther are planty of workers hwo need to stop working at the age of 60 years or even less, due to the hard work they do and the critical tasks they have to make in their daily work. On one hand, many jobs require a huge physical efforts to establish the mission. In other words, they have to force themself to do the duty. For example, a masson should work every day in a hard and risky labor; natherless, he cannot able to provide the same efforts when he is 65 years old. He, necessarely, have to et his penssion earlier. On the other hand, at certain age every human beeing, could not keep the same skills as he wos younger. His vision and concentration decrease in gating older. For instanse, a surgeon con not operate the pation with precision as before; he can have inaspected reflex. To give another example, an electonical engeneer, who repair computers and deal with tinny gadjets, could fail in doing his job correctly owing to his visions problems. To conclude, the government can insist to an specific age of retirement, but I think it must concidere that every job demand specific skills have to excluded from this call. It may leave the decision to the workers to decide by themself if they are able to work untel the age of 65 or not.