Some people think that having a set retirement age (e. g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. • • Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

In this millennium, most of the people hold a job and they will be getting retired at the age of 65. Retirement age is an age when every working person takes a break from their job and gets paid for their past years of hard work by their company. Some people believe that having a fixed retirement age for everyone is unfair and other people believe that it's fair enough to have a fixed age. In my view, early retirement is important for certain employees. When most of the people had a single occupation, it was easier for the companies to give early retirement for whom worked over a particular year. But now it’s impossible to divide people like that because people change their jobs every few years. Human gets drained out when they are aged, they tend to become weak, when they get old. People who work in the office is not in require of an early retirement but people who have worked in the same office for a long period needs to avail early retirement. Different job requires a different level of skills. There are people who impart a lot of energy in their work on a daily basis. Those people who do more physically and stressful work needs to retire early. Like the people working in mines, armed forces, construction workers, policemen, court, and so on. They impart a lot their physical energy in their job on a day-to-day life. They will be out of their energy, when they reach the age of 50 itself. So, the early retirement will be giving them some ease and provide them time to rest. To conclude, having a common retirement age for everyone is one-sided. Many people deserve early retirement. It should not be a system for certain people suffer badly to reach the finish point, so called ‘retirement age’.