Some people think that having a set retirement age (e. g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Many governments in various developed countries in the world set aside a maximum retirement age of 65 years for everyone, but as according to other individuals as before reaching this age may have been physically worn out or mentally exhausted. Some believe they should retire as early as possible at an early age and start to receive their pensions. I personally agree that retirement age for certain industrious workers should be fixed in order to be fair and equal, but also the government should look into this issue for various citizens. First and foremost, specifically old aged labourers working in hard jobs would need the age limit to be reduced in order to relieve their pain or stress. As, for example, these old aged workers work under pressure for longer hours would not achieve their targets due to their diminished strength. On the other hand, retiring at an age of 65 years would give a chance for the younger generation to be employed. However, it is generally said that it would render many companies with less experienced workers. There are mostly two types of workers that would without a doubt benefit from early retirement plans. Firstly, for instance welders, masons and also sportsmen work manually and gradually depleting their physique in their daily lives. Vehicle traffic police and also air traffic operators are workers that always experience high stressful situations. In conclusion, I firmly agree that different individuals should have different retirement age limits, as an early retirement age would generally assist both the individual and also an organization.