Some people think that having a set retirement age (e. g. 65 years) for everybody. Regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an early age. Which type of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

AS FAR AS I CAN SEE I HAVE NOTICED THAT LIFE EXCEPANCY HAS BEEN DECREASING GRADUALLY. IT IS BELIEVED BY SOME INDIVIDUAL THAT FIX RETIREMENT AGE IN GENERAL RATHER THAN OCCUPATIONA IS PARTIAL. THEY THINK THAT SOME WORKER SHOULD HAVE EARLY PENSSION SUCH AS HEALTH PROFESSIONALS, TEACHERS, TRADE WORKERS ETC. I TOTALLY CONCURE WITH THE NOTION ABOVE AND THIS EASSY WILL DISCUSSE ABOUT HOW IS IS UNFAIR WITH RELATED TO WORK AND WHY CERTAIN PEOPLE SHOULD GET AN EARLY PULLOUT FROM WORK. TO START WITH, FIRSTLY A PEOPLE IN SUCH PROFESSION WHERE THEY ARE COMPROMISING THEIR PERSONAL LIFE WHILE HELPING OTHERS, SHOULD GET RETIREMENT BEFORE THE FIX AGE. TO ELABORATE, THEY ARE JUST FOCUSING ON THEIR DUTY DURING THAT TIME PERIOD AND NOT THINKING ABOUT THEIR LOVED ONES. THUS THEIR OFFSPRING BECOMING ISOLATE FROM THEIR PARENTS. IT IS NOT THAT THEY DO NOT LOVE THEM BUT IT IS JUST THAT THEY ARE GIVING MORE PRIORITY TO THEIR WORK THAN FAMILY. BY GINIG SUCH PEOPLE EARLY PERMANENT OFF FROM WORK CAN ABLE TO SPEND SOME TIME WITH CLOSED PEOPLE. LASTLY, IF ITHIS SUCH PEOPLE GET EARLY PULLBACK THEN NEW GENERATION GETS AN CHANCE TO COME IN THE FIELD AND CONTRIBUTE TO THE PROFIT MARGINE. TO EXPAND IT, WHEN WE GICE EARLY RETIREMENT THEN WE HAVE MORE PLACE TO HIRE A FRESHERS WHO ARE YOUNG AND DISEASE FREE. AS THEY ARE ADUKLTS THEY HAVE MORE NEW IDIAS FOR THE BUSINESS OR THE AUTHORITY TO USE IT. FOR AN EXAMPLE, ONE OF MY FRIEND APPLIED FOR A POSITION IN MULTINATIONAL COMPANY BUT SHE GOT REJECTION BECAUSE THERE ARE MANY EMPLOYEE WHO STILL WORKS THERE WHO ARE ABOVE 60 YOER OF AGE. IF THAT WOULD GIVEN CHANCE TO HER SHE WOULD HAVE BRING NEW PEOJECTS AS NEW GENERATION HAS LOT MORE LATEST IDEAS. WHAT I BELIVE IS THAT PEOPLE WHO WORKS IN THE HEALTH FIELS OR EDUCATIOAL FIELD, OR MICHANICAL SHOULD GET CHANGE TO TAKE EARLY RETIREMENT FROM PROFESSION BECAUSE OF THE ABOVE REASONS AND BENEFITS TO SUM UP, YES AT PRESENT THERE ARE LAWS WHO SUPPORT THE FIX AGE RETIREMENT BUT GOVERNMENT SHOULD THINK ABOUT THE DRAWBACKS OF HIRING OLDER PEOPLE WHERE YOUGHT CAN GET NEW ADVANCEMENT FOR THE WORK. ALSO HELPFUL FOR PEOPLE TO GET THEIR PERSONAL LIFE HAPPY.