Some people think that governments should spend money on railways. others believe that there should be more investment into new roads.

There are split opinion regarding Railway and New roads. Some people believe that governments should spend money on Railways. While another group of thinkers support investment into new roads. However, both the the views has own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision both the opinion would be discussed. Examing the former opinion the primary argument the supporters put forward is, investing more money in modern train system and it will be mean that mankind can travel more faster in all over the country. Furthermore, development of the railway passenger not have to deal with the conjunction, because nowadays many people travel by train and most of the middle class family. So they face many arduous, like not comfortable sits, so much hustle and bustle, sometimes not get the healthy food in train. In addition to, governments should launch the new fast train with plethora of amenities. On the contrary, the latter view suggest that roads are equally important. most of the people use both the ways like roads and railway to commute to college or work. Nowdays roads are so much worst, so every individual drive slowly and they cannot reach on time. for instance, they make take bus or car to reach the railway station and after that they may take the train to reach their office or college. Moreover, If there are no roads, so public get difficulty to reach their destinations. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that both the things are very important in our life. so government should give equal attention to both modes of transport.