In today s times the internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and think it is better. Others prefer classroom education.

Nowadays, studying from home is becoming more accessible because of the internet. While some people are happy because of this innovative way of learning, others prefer the traditional one. This essay will analyze both views in more detail. To begin with, some people think that online courses are better than the classic ones. They might consider this because of several reasons; firstly, online courses offer the opportunity to study anywhere in the world without being needed to travel for this. In addition, they save a great amount of time and last, but not least, they offer a significant economy of money. For example, a student from Europe who will enroll in an online course in America will not have to travel and stay abroad so this will reduce the financial costs, and will also save time. To put it short, studying online has certain benefits that make it the favorite method of learning for some people. On the other hand, others prefer the classroom education. For these people, the human contact is extremely important so, they prefer to sacrifice time and money in order to interact with teacher. Moreover, the personal style of a teacher cannot be replaced by a virtual class and also cannot be properly transmitted without face to face interaction. For instance, in the case of a musical instrument class, the technical details of playing the instrument and the emotions behind it are very important and they require a direct interaction. So, there are situations when the traditional methods are far better than the online ones. In conclusion, the internet is of a great help for learning from home today. In my opinion, it is a valuable asset as a complementary option for learning, but it cannot totally replace the teachers and the classrooms. In education, people need to interact with theirs mentors, because teaching is more than information, and the machines cannot teach the refined details of interpretation of information.